SACHET CONVENT PUR ALWAR (RAJ.)-16313

CONSTITUTION OF VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SR.NO.	NAME	Qualification	Occupation	Address	Designation
1	Dr. Anita Rao	PhD	Astt. Professor	VPO- Gokalgarh	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Asha Yadav	M.A. BEd.	Principal of School	VPO- Pur, Alwar	Member Secretary
3	Mr. Dharampal	BA	Service	VPO- Daulatpur Alwar	Parent Member
4	Mrs. Sharmila Yadav	M.A. BEd.	Teacher	VPO- Khanpur Alwar	Parent Member
5	Mrs. Manoj Yadav	M.A. BEd.	Teacher	VPO- Mausampur Alwar	Tr. Member
6	Mrs. Rekha Yadav	M.A. BEd.	Teacher	VPO- Bolni Rewari	Tr. Member
7	Mr. Rajesh	M.A. BEd.	Teacher	VPO- Kanharka Alwar	Outside Member
8	Mrs.Neha	M.A. BEd.	Teacher	VPO- Neemlaka	Outside Member
9	Ms. Anshu	XII	Student	Sachet Convent Pur	Student Member
10	Ms. Yogesh	XII	Student	Sachet Convent Pur	Student Member
11	Mr. P.C Khanna	MSc. BEd.	Principal	K.V Alwar	Panel Member
12	Ms. Anuradha	M.A. BEd.	Principal	Sunhill Academy Kishangarh	Panel Member
13	Mr. Hemendra	MSc.	Service	172 Scheme-4 Alwar	Member
14	Mr. Narendra	M.A., BEd	Service	VPO- Jhakhrana Alwar	Member
15	Mr. Jaiprakash	Shashtri	Retd.	VPO- Nihalpur Alwar	Member
16	Mr. Banwarilal	Matric	EXM	VPO- Ikrotia Alwar	Member
17	Mr. Shribhagwan	Matric	Agr.	VPO- Sanoda Alwar	Member
18	Mr. Rohtash	Matric	Agr.	VPO- Sanchod Alwar	Member
19	Mr. Yogesh	B.Pharma	Business	VPO- Ikrotia Alwar	Member
20	Mr. Ajit Kumar	BA	Agr.	VPO- Kheri Alwar	Member