SACHET CONVENT

VPO- PUR TEH. KOTKASIM ALWAR

PTA COMMITTEE

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
1.	ASHA YADAV	PRINCIPAL	VPO-PUR
2.	MANOJ YADAV	PTA MEMBER	VPO- MAUSAMPUR
3.	SUMITRA DEVI	PTA MEMBER	VPO-KOTKASIM
4.	BRAHMPRAKASH	PTA MEMBER	VPO- KHAIRAL
5.	SHARMILA DEVI	PTA MEMBER	VPO- KHANPUR
6.	GAJE SINGH	PTA MEMBER	VPO- CHANDPURA
7.	PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV	PTA MEMBER	VPO- PUR